Novice Girls C (TCDMHA)

News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Vonnie Crawford on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (8746 views)
Your 2018/2019 Minor Hockey Executive will be
Past President - Dwayne Frook
President - Jeff Rosenburg
Vice President - Shawn Greig
Town Contact - Tennille Schultz
Secretary - Ejaye McComb
Treasurer - Allegra Brown
Rep Director - Tim Gilchrist
LL Director - Kerinda Sowerby
Women Director - Dennis Watson
Ice Convenor - Chris Baker
Directors @ Large - Miranda Kreuger
                           - Mike Murray
                           - Shelley Jackson

Full contact details are listed under  Executive & Staff
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
3:30 PM
@ Kincardine Kinucks HL
5:30 PM-6:30 PM
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit
Team Pages
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Desboro Tire Sales
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow TCDMHA on Twitter
- and -
Visit TCDMHA on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
  • Sat
    Dec 22
    2:00 PM
    Novice Girls C
    at Walkerton Capitals
  • Sat
    Jan 05
    2:00 PM
    Novice Girls C
    at Walkerton Capitals
  • Sun
    Jan 13
    2:00 PM
    Novice Girls C
    at Kincardine Kinucks HL
  • Sat
    Jan 19
    10:00 AM
    Novice Girls C
    vs. Saugeen Shores Storm C
  • Sat
    Jan 26
    10:00 AM
    Novice Girls C
    vs. Owen Sound Ice Hawks HL
  • Sat
    Feb 16
    12:00 PM
    Novice Girls C
    at Saugeen Shores Storm C
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 4:55 PM