Executive & Staff (TCDMHA)

PrintExecutive & Staff
2018-2019 Executive
List of Executive Members
  • Jeff Rosenburg
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-379-9992 (c)
  • Shawn Greig
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
    Phone: 519-373-2042 (c)
  • Tennille Schultz
    Executive Photo
    Town Contact
    Phone: 519-794-2424 (h)
  • Ejaye McComb
    Executive Photo
  • Allegra Brown
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-377-9491 (h)
  • Tim Gilchrist
    Executive Photo
    Rep Director
    Phone: 519-372-5110 (h)
  • Kerinda Sowerby
    Executive Photo
    Local League Director
    Phone: 519-270-2773 (h)
  • Dennis Watson
    Executive Photo
    Women Hockey Director
    Phone: 519-270-2050 (c)
  • Chris Baker
    Executive Photo
    Ice Convenor
    Phone: 519-378-9447 (c)
  • Shelley Jackson
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-375-0800 (h)
  • Mike Murray
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-935-2730 (h)
  • Miranda Kreuger
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-794-3282 (h)
  • Dwayne Frook
    Executive Photo
    Past President
    Phone: 519-377-0870 (c)
  • Will Elliot
    Executive Photo
    Risk Management Director
    Phone: 519-377-1849 (c)
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow TCDMHA on Twitter
- and -
Visit TCDMHA on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from tcdmha.com on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 4:55 PM