Awards (TCDMHA)

Print2016 Award Winners
Rob Gill Memorial Award Novice Division Hardest Working Player
Awarded to a Member of Each TCMHA Novice Team
  • Jessica Clark, Finlay Johnston, Kody Cook
    TCDMHA Novice
Kenny Webb Memorial Award Atom Division Most Sportsmanlike Player
Awarded to a Member of each Atom Team
  • Natalie Madill, Karissa Rasmussen, Brayden Gibbons
    TCDMHA Atom
Geoff Stevens Memorial Heart & Soul
Award Annual to a PeeWee Rep Player
  • Austin King, Calvin Stewart
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow TCDMHA on Twitter
- and -
Visit TCDMHA on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 6:58 AM