Organization Contact List (TCDMHA)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveJeff RosenburgPresident519-379-9992 (c)
ExecutiveShawn GreigVice President519-373-2042 (c)
ExecutiveTennille SchultzTown Contact519-794-2424 (h)
ExecutiveEjaye McCombSecretary/Registrar
ExecutiveAllegra BrownTreasurer519-377-9491 (h)
ExecutiveTim GilchristRep Director519-372-5110 (h)
ExecutiveKerinda SowerbyLocal League Director519-270-2773 (h)
ExecutiveDennis WatsonWomen Hockey Director519-270-2050 (c)
ExecutiveChris BakerIce Convenor519-378-9447 (c)
ExecutiveShelley JacksonDirector519-375-0800 (h)
ExecutiveMike MurrayDirector519-935-2730 (h)
ExecutiveMiranda KreugerDirector519-794-3282 (h)
ExecutiveDwayne FrookPast President519-377-0870 (c)
ExecutiveWill ElliotRisk Management Director519-377-1849 (c)
Midget Girls BBrad MoranHead Coach519-794-4827 (h)
Midget Girls BKen KivellCoach519-794-0276 (h)
Midget Girls BBrian LavergneCoach
Midget Girls BJeff WilkinsCoach226-668-7981 (c)
Midget Girls BCarrie StephensonTrainer
Midget Girls BWarren WilcoxManager
Midget Girls CTim GilchristHead Coach
Midget Girls CRon MoleCoach
Midget Girls CBrad VokesCoach519-371-4053 (h)
Midget Girls CJeanne MaclennanTrainer
Midget Girls CColleen MadillManager
Midget Girls CTammy ScottTrainer
Midget LLMichael LiddiardHead Coach5194772101 (h)
Midget LLSteve CurrieCoach519-794-2361 (h)
Midget LLKen KivellCoach519-794-0276 (h)
Midget LLMike LonglandCoach519-372-2858 (h)
Midget LLGreg HeathersTrainer
Midget LLCathy KivellManager5193791453 (h)
Midget LLRobert MartinTrainer
Midget RepPaul StewartHead Coach519-794-2349 (h)
Midget RepDon CrawfordTrainer
Midget RepGreg FritzAssistant Coach
Midget RepGarnet SchultzAssistant Coach
Midget RepKim StewartManager5197942349 (h)
Bantam Girls BDennis WatsonHead Coach519-270-2050 (c)
Bantam Girls BBen MeikieCoach
Bantam Girls BChris PrenticeCoach5193726895 (h)
Bantam Girls BChad RoneyCoach519-794-0248 (h)
Bantam Girls BAndrea NichollsTrainer5195992006 (c)
Bantam Girls BAmanda RoneyManager5193731973 (c)
Bantam LLLes FryHead Coach519 372 7178 (h)
Bantam LLJamie EdwardsCoach794-0768 (h)
Bantam LLBill MustardCoach5197944355 (h)
Bantam LLJulie GormanManager
Bantam LLBob HoareTrainer
Bantam RepJeff RosenburgHead Coach519-379-9992 (c)
Bantam RepChris McCombCoach519-794-0086 (h) 519-375-0659 (c)
Bantam RepBrandon StewartCoach
Bantam RepJeff WardellCoach519-477-4496 (h)
Bantam RepAnthony GibbonsTrainer
Bantam RepPat JohnstonTrainer
Bantam RepKerinda SowerbyManager
Peewee Girls CScott GreenawayHead Coach519-934-2201 (h)
Peewee Girls CMike MurrayCoach519-935-2730 (h)
Peewee Girls CRob ChristieAssistant Coach519-935-2304 (h)
Peewee Girls CPat HoyManager519-376-6068 (h)
Peewee Girls CHeather McNabTrainer519-371-6346 (h)
Peewee Girls CMike MurrayAssistant Coach519-935-2730 (h)
PeeWee Girls HLDan MadillHead Coach519-934-1469 (h)
PeeWee Girls HLChris HeschCoach
PeeWee Girls HLAl JohnsonCoach
PeeWee Girls HLKellie HeschManager
PeeWee Girls HLSherry JohnsonTrainer
PeeWee Girls HLLeanne SwigerTrainer
PeeWee LLJustin McCarthyHead Coach
PeeWee LLJennifer RogerCoach
PeeWee LLRyan SpencerCoach
PeeWee LLSean BlakeleyTrainer
PeeWee LLLorelie SpencerManager
Peewee RepChris BakerHead Coach519-378-9447 (h)
Peewee RepLarry CroftCoach705-791-4538 (c)
Peewee RepTim GilchristCoach
Peewee RepChris KoeslagCoach519-794-9920 (h)
Peewee RepKrista FluneyManager
Peewee RepShawn GreigTrainer
Atom Girls CJoe RutterHead Coach519-376-2983 (h)
Atom Girls CAaryn ClarkTrainer
Atom Girls CJeff McKeeAssistant Coach5193794263 (c)
Atom Girls CLori MooreTrainer
Atom Girls CMary Ann MurrayManager5199352730 (h) 2266686375 (c)
Atom Girls CEmma WatsonAssistant Coach
Atom Girls HLSteve BarfootHead Coach519-363-5187 (h) 519-373-2403 (c)
Atom Girls HLHarold JacksonCoach5199340965 (h)
Atom Girls HLDaryl TeeterCoach
Atom Girls HLAmy McCombTrainer
Atom Girls HLAryn MillmanManager
Atom Girls HLAnn TaylorTrainer
Atom LLIan HofmanHead Coach519-794-4746 (h)
Atom LLBrandon McConnellCoach519-375-2072 (c)
Atom LLJason SnyderCoach
Atom LLShawn CasemoreTrainer
Atom LLShelley JacksonManager
Atom RepDan McCombHead Coach519-794-2989 (h)
Atom RepPat JohnstonCoach5193702216 (h)
Atom RepShane KingCoach519-363-9419 (h)
Atom RepMichelle KingManager5192700627 (c)
Atom RepJason McKeeTrainer
Novice Girls CAndrew TorrieHead Coach519-371-8833 (h)
Novice Girls CHarold JacksonCoach5199340965 (h)
Novice Girls CMark KlunderCoach5195345146 (h)
Novice Girls CBeverly CallahanManager
Novice Girls CHeather GreenawayTrainer
Novice RepRod CayleyHead Coach
Novice RepChad CosbyCoach
Novice RepTim MillsCoach
Novice RepShawn BlakeleyTrainer
Novice RepKerinda SowerbyManager
TykeJason CeaserHead Coach
TykeTyler DawsonCoach
TykeDaryl TeeterCoach
TykeJason McKeeTrainer
TykeAmy TeeterManager
InitiationJohn MacNeillHead Coach5192702124 (c)
InitiationBrandon McConnellCoach519-375-2072 (c)
InitiationTim MillsCoach
InitiationSarah EllisTrainer
InitiationShelley JacksonManager
Initiation GirlsDan MiddletonHead Coach
Initiation GirlsSteve BarfootCoach519-363-5187 (h) 519-373-2403 (c)
Initiation GirlsDevon EdwardsCoach
Initiation GirlsScott HammellCoach
Initiation GirlsAmy EdwardsTrainer
Initiation GirlsAryn MillmanManager
Initiation GirlsAlicia WyvilleTrainer
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow TCDMHA on Twitter
- and -
Visit TCDMHA on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 4:54 PM