2021/2022 Coaches, News (TCDMHA)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2021/2022 Coaches
Submitted By Jeff Rosenburg on Wednesday, October 6, 2021
TCDMHA is pleased to announce the following coaches for the 2021/2022 season.

U7 - 
Brandon McConnell - [email protected]

U9 Rep - 
Kevin Bechamp – [email protected]

U9 LL - Ryan Fullerton - [email protected]

U11 Rep - Darryl Teeter - [email protected]

U13 Rep - Chad Cosby - [email protected]

U13 LL - Ian Hoffman - [email protected]

U15 Rep - Dan McComb - [email protected]

U18 Rep - Jeff Rosenburg - [email protected]


U11 - C  - Justin McCarthy - [email protected]

U13 - C - Jeff Rosenburg - [email protected]

U15 - C - Mike Murray - chartman3@hotmail.com

U18 - B  - Chad Roney - [email protected]

Team rosters will be updated with full team staff lists shortly.

This article has been viewed 195 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 15
    Hockey parents,   Hope you are enjoying the beginning of another year of hockey. Practices have started. League scheduling is either complete, or imminent - depending on the team. Manager's team meetings are taking place shortly. It's shaping up ...
  • 11
    October 23rd, 5-7PM
  • 28
    Please see the following link for OWHA's latest vaccination policy. In summary, it looks like the OMHA policy: Vaccination for all players by Nov 1 2021. OWHA Sept 27 2021 Vaccination Policy Again, TCDMHA respects all family's decisions. Please ...
  • 24
    Just a quick reminder that the municipally owned properties that our club plays at will be following the provincial "Proof of Vaccination Guidance."   This will mean providing at the door (for those applicable): ·  Proof of identification (photo ...
  • 19
    Due to vaccination restrictions implemented by governing bodies for the 2021/2022 season, we recognize and respect that some families may wish to withdraw from hockey this year. Please use the following form to request a refund before October 1st ...
  • 23
    Just a friendly reminder to get registered for the 2021/22 season now! Registration helps us determine the number of teams and shapes our tryout process. Your prompt registration is appreciated. Please note that your first payment must be made by ...
  • 30
    Please see our Registration Page for registration instructions for the 2021/2022 season. Be sure to check out our COVID 19 Recovery Plan for the 2021/2022 season for opportunities to save on registration costs this season!
  • 18
    Your 2021/2022 Minor Hockey Executive will be: Past President - Jeff Rosenburg President - Ejaye McComb VicePresident - Mike Murray Town Contact - Amy Teeter
Printed from tcdmha.com on Friday, October 22, 2021 at 1:21 PM