TCDMHA 2020/2021 Executive, News (TCDMHA)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
TCDMHA 2020/2021 Executive
Submitted By Jeff Rosenburg on Sun 10 25, 20
Commencing November 1st, your 2020/2021 Minor Hockey Executive will be:

Past President - Jeff Rosenburg
President - Ejaye McComb
Vice President - Mike Murray
Town Contact - Amy Teeter
Secretary - Vacant
Treasurer - Kerinda Sowerby
Rep Director - Tim Gilchrist
LL Director - Vacant
Women Hockey Director - Dennis Watson
Womens Hockey Registrar - Amanda Roney
Ice Convenor - Chris Tripp

Directors @ Large
- Jenn Cosby            
- Jason Ceasar                    
- Shelley Jackson

Full contact details are listed under  Executive & Staff

A very big THANK YOU to out going executive members Shawn Greig, Tennille Shultz, Allegra Brown, Miranda Kreuger and Chris Baker.  Many of these people have graciously agreed to continue working in the background to mentor new volunteers in their positions.  Your years of volunteer service is very much appreciated.

Vacant Positions

The positions of Secretary and Local League director are currently vacant with 1 year remaining on each of their terms. 

These positions are critical to the operation of minor hockey.  If you are able to help out with with either of these positions please contact any member of executive ASAP.
This article has been viewed 996 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow TCDMHA on Twitter
- and -
Visit TCDMHA on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 30
    Has been updated with minor changes. Click on the link to review. Mission & Vision
  • 03
    Please be ready 5 minutes before your allotted time.  Please wear your white home jersey - only equipment needed is stick and gloves. A sock table will be present if you'd like to refresh your rebels socks. Bring cash.  Sunday Jan 8 - Keady Arena ...
  • 21
    Registration for 2 clinics: Keady Nov 26 11:00-12:00, and Keady Dec 4 10:00-11:00 is available. We will be focusing on trying to train our own coaches how to work with their goaltenders. We are asking that each team try to send 1 coach or assistant ...
  • 06
    Ice is available starting Saturday November 5th. Thanks everyone for your patience while AE Township repaired their equipment!
  • 21
    A reminder to check your hockey calendars and SUBSCRIBE to them for accurate up-to-date times and locations! The Tara Community Centre is having difficulty getting ice in, and will be delayed at least one week. Ice times for the groups using Tara ...
  • 12
    The ice is ready and the 2022-23 season is underway.
  • 03
    We are pleased to open registration for U13 OMHA tryouts. They commence Friday Oct 7 2022. Dates and times are available on our calendar. Sign up HERE 
  • 24
    TCDMHA Hockey registration is still open. Beat the late fee as the price goes up August 1st by $100.
Printed from on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 9:04 PM