REP Coaches Announced, News (TCDMHA)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
REP Coaches Announced
Submitted By Vonnie Crawford on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
TCDMHA is pleased to announce the Head Coaches for our 2010/11 REP teams.

The following is a list of Head Coaches for all OMHA Rep teams and OWHA "C" teams.

Ontario Minor Hockey - "DD"
Novice Rep - Ron Reid
Atom Rep - Chris Vokes
PeeWee Rep - Kevin Sutter
Bantam Rep - Bev Torrie
Midget Rep - John Greig

Ontario Women's Hockey Association - "C"
Atom - Chad Roney
PeeWee - Doug McGregor
Bantam - Scott Horton
Midget - Richard Doig

All remaining team officials for both REP and LL teams will be confirmed following tryouts.
This article has been viewed 10247 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 11
    The Chatsworth Community Hub Campaign is hosting an auction to raise funds to the Community Hub. Please see the attached poster for details.
  • 19
    We are pleased to announce that TCDMHA's OWHA (Girls) hockey has been approved by OWHA to restart effective immediately. This means that girls hockey will appear on the schedule tonight, with play beginning TOMORROW. Please check the calendar on the ...
  • 01
    Good morning parents,   We are pleased to discuss the proposed return to play for TCDMHA hockey after the Ontario government shut down. Expecting that recreation will open again, mid-February, TCDMHA executive have been working towards a revised ...
  • 23
    The provincial government has announced a province wide shutdown starting December 26th. At this time, we do not know the full impact of this decision on the remainder of the hockey season.  We are currently in discussions with our governing ...
  • 27
    This is a reminder that the 2nd installment of registration fees are due on December 1st, 2020. If you have submitted 3 post-dated checks, your July 1st cheque will be cashed. If you are paying your second installment by credit card, please ...
  • 21
    Despite the COVID19 pandemic, the Community Hub Campaign Committee remains hard at work.   For an update on their efforts, please take a few minutes to read the attached letter:
  • 05
    The positions of Secretary and Local League director are currently vacant with 1 year remaining on each of their terms.  These positions are critical to the operation of minor hockey.  If you are able to help out with with either of these ...
  • 25
    Commencing November 1st, your 2020/2021 Minor Hockey Executive will be: Past President - Jeff Rosenburg President - Ejaye McComb Vice President - Mike Murray Town Contact - Amy Teeter Secretary - Vacant Treasurer - Kerinda Sowerby Rep ...
Printed from on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 4:56 PM